Tynset kirkelige fellesråd

Ansatte


Tynset kirkekontor
Sentralbordet 
post@tynsetkirke.no 
Telefon: 913 47 133   
Karen Salbu
Kirkeverge og daglig leder 
karen.salbu@tynsetkirke.no 
Telefon: 975 18 916   
Liv Kari Fremmergård Larsen
Saksbehandler 
saksbehandler@tynsetkirke.no 
Telefon: 909 79 305   
Ola Aaeng Næsteby
Saksbehandler prost 
post@tynsetkirke.no 
Telefon: 919 92 540   
Simen Aa .Simensen
Prost 
tynsetprost@tynsetkirke.no 
Telefon: 996 91 913   
Tina M. Solbakken
Sokneprest 
sokneprest@tynsetkirke.no 
Telefon: 976 71 783   
Karin Eline Hartviksen
Kantor 
Karin.eline.hartviksen@ntebb.no 
Telefon: 901 06 003   
Lars Gustav Molstad
Kantor 
lars-g-m@online.no 
Telefon:    
Kjerstin Fremmergård
Kirketjener (Tynset) 
kjerstin@tynsetkirke.no 
Telefon: 924 50 391   
Trond Gellein Løkken
Trosopplærer 
trond@tynsetkirke.no 
Telefon: 971 16 679   
Anders Halvorsen
Kirketjener (Tylldalen/Brydalen) 
 
Telefon: 952 94 604   
Kai-Stein Gjelten
Klokker (Tynset/Tylldalen) 
kgjelten@online.no 
Telefon: 909 47 925   
Sondre Anders Frengstad
Kirketjener (Kvikne) 
kvikne@falcknett.no 
Telefon: 905 04 083   
Jorid Knudsen Stai
Klokker (Kvikne) 
elgstai@bbnett.no 
Telefon:    
Vegen
Bjørg Skjøtskift - red. sekretær 
vegen.menighetsblad@gmail.com 
Telefon: