Tynset kirkelige fellesråd

Ansatte


Ola Aaeng Næsteby
Saksbehandler prost og konstituert daglig leder 
post@tynsetkirke.no 
Telefon: 919 92 540 / 62 48 55 69   
Liv Kari Fremmergård Larsen
Saksbehandler 
saksbehandler@tynsetkirke.no 
Telefon: 909 79 305 / 62 48 55 67   
Svein Borkhus
Medarbeider 
svein.borkhus@tynsetkirke.no 
Telefon: 913 08 100 / 62 48 55 62   
Simen Aa .Simensen
Prost 
tynsetprost@tynsetkirke.no 
Telefon: 996 91 913 / 62 48 55 63   
Tina M. Solbakken
Sokneprest 
sokneprest@tynsetkirke.no 
Telefon: 913 88 102 / 62 48 55 66   
Trond Gellein Løkken
Trosopplærer 
trond@tynsetkirke.no 
Telefon: 971 16 679 / 62 48 55 71   
Lars Gustav Molstad
Kantor 
lars-g-m@online.no 
Telefon: 481 07 465   
Karin Eline Hartviksen
Kantor 
Karin.eline.hartviksen@ntebb.no 
Telefon: 901 06 003   
Kjerstin Fremmergård
Kirketjener (Tynset) 
kjerstin@tynsetkirke.no 
Telefon: 924 50 391 / 62 48 55 70   
Anders Halvorsen
Kirketjener (Tylldalen/Brydalen) 
 
Telefon: 952 94 604 / 62 48 55 70   
Kai-Stein Gjelten
Klokker (Tynset/Tylldalen) 
kgjelten@online.no 
Telefon: 909 47 925 / 62 48 47 18   
Sondre Anders Frengstad
Kirketjener (Kvikne) 
kvikne@falcknett.no 
Telefon: 905 04 083 / 62 48 42 16   
Tor Granvold
Klokker (Kvikne) 
tgranvol@frisurf.no 
Telefon: 958 83 671   
Vegen
Gunnar Gran - red. sekretær 
vegen.menighetsblad@yahoo.com 
Telefon: