Ansatte


Svein Borkhus
Kirkeverge 
svein.borkhus@tynsetkirke.no 
Telefon: 62485562 / 91308100   Send epost 
Liv Kari Fremmergård Larsen
Saksbehandler 
saksbehandler@tynsetkirke.no 
Telefon: 90979305 / 62485567   Send epost 
Ola Aaeng Næsteby
Saksbehandler prost 
post@tynsetkirke.no 
Telefon: 91992540 / 62485569   Send epost 
Simen Aa .Simensen
Prost 
tynsetprost@tynsetkirke.no 
Telefon: 99691913 / 62485563   Send epost 
Tina M. Solbakken
Sokneprest 
sokneprest@tynsetkirke.no 
Telefon: 91388102 / 62485566   Send epost 
Hilde Gellein Løkken
Trosopplærer 
hilde@tynsetkirke.no 
Telefon: 97105333 / 62485568   Send epost 
Lars Gustav Molstad
Kantor 
lars-g-m@online.no 
Telefon: 48107465   Send epost 
Karin Eline Hartviksen
Kantor 
Karin.eline.hartviksen@ntebb.no 
Telefon: 90106003   Send epost 
Kjerstin Fremmergård
Kirketjener(Tynset) 
kjerstin@tynsetkirke.no 
Telefon: 92450391 / 62485570   Send epost 
Anders Halvorsen
Kirketjener (Tylldalen/Brydalen) 
andersh@tynsetkirke.no 
Telefon: 95294604 / 62485570   Send epost 
Kai-Stein Gjelten
Klokker (Tynset/Tylldalen) 
kgjelten@online.no 
Telefon: 90947925 / 62484718   Send epost 
Sondre Anders Frengstad
Kirketjener (Kvikne) 
kvikne@falcknett.no 
Telefon: 90504083 / 62484216   Send epost 
Jorid Knudsen Stai
Klokker (Kvikne) 
helgstai@bbnett.no 
Telefon: 97146479   Send epost 
Tynset kirkelige fellesråd
Ingunn Rognstad Grutle 
ingunn-r-Grutle@hotmail.com 
Telefon: 90567994   Send epost 
Hans Petter Eidsvåg
Leder i Tynset m.h.r 
hpeids@gmail.com 
Telefon: 997 26 152   Send epost 
Olav Horten
Leder i Tylledalen m.h.r. 
olav.horten@fjellnett.no 
Telefon: 91175587 / 62486142   Send epost 
Egil Guttorm Ween
Leder i Kvikne m.h.r. 
eween@online.no 
Telefon: 918 50 825   Send epost 
Inger Elise Næss
Leder i Brydalen m.h.r. 
rul4@online.no 
Telefon: 95233621 / 62486555   Send epost 
Vegen
Gunnar Gran - red. sekretær 
vegen.menighetsblad@yahoo.com 
Telefon:    Send epost